EMAIL US | 1-800-851-4289

Representation 24/7/365

MTS CONNECT
 
 

Main Contact

MAIN OFFICE: 225-473-1700
CALL TOLL FREE: 1-800-851-4289

Email: logistics@mtsusa.net

Management

PRESIDENT
Larry "Chris" Zeringue
chris@mtsusa.net
225-717-1379

VICE PRESIDENT
Tommy Prejean Sr.
tommyp@mtsusa.net
225-717-2000

GENERAL MANAGER
Jesse Zeringue
jesse@mtsusa.net
225-717-2005

BULK DIVISION MANAGER
TJ Prejean
tjprejean@mtsusa.net
225-268-1507

Bulk Operations

Troy Prejean
troy@mtsusa.net
225-250-9936

Jamie Castro
jamie@mtsusa.net
225-268-6214

Carmel Prejean
carmel@mtsusa.net

Aimee Zeringue
aimee@mtsusa.net

Tinky Bonadona
tinky@mtsusa.net

 

lIQUID Operations

Jayson Sanchez
jayson@mtsusa.net
225-776-5841

Mike Falsetta
mikefalsetta@mtsusa.net
225-205-3161

Launa Zeringue
launa@mtsusa.net

Documentation

Jacy Caballero
jacy@mtsusa.net

Kayla Coupel
kaylacoupel@mtsusa.net

Texas & Tampa Operations

TEXAS OPERATIONS
Jimmy Minehart
jimmym@mtsusa.net
832-387-8834

TAMPA OPERATIONS
Tampa Office
tampa@mtsusa.net
813-623-3777

 
Bulk Vessel cargo management service

BULK VESSEL CARGO MANAGEMENT

Upon nomination of a bulk Vsl, we have an entire team assigned to that vessel and they become the customer’s common ground between all matters associate with the vessel transfer. We communicate with the ship’s agent and stevedore’s personnel prior to the arrival of the nominated vessel... >>

Great working relationships built our foundation

ABOUT US

Marine Technical Surveyors is a privately owned and operated marine surveying company, founded by Larry “Chris” Zeringue and Tommy Prejean in 1993. Our original office is located in Donaldsonville, LA (Mile 175 on the Lower Mississippi River). We have since grown to serve... >>

Great working relationships built our foundation

OUR SERVICES

We offer a variety of services. Our knowledgeable staff pays great attention to detail, ensuring that needs are met and expectations exceeded. Cargo surveying, inspections, bulk vessel cargo management, break bulk inspections, various types of observations, tonnage surveying... >>